The Emotional Rollercoaster

The Mind Hacks site pointed me to this excellent series of radio programs first broadcast on BBC Radio 4 a few years ago. There are two Emotional Rollercoaster series archived on the BBC website.

The first series of 15 minute programs deals with fear, anger, guilt & shame, sadness and jealousy. In the (more optimistic) second series they deal with disgust, joy, sympathy, love and hope. Those that I’ve listened to are informative , thought provoking and enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:

7steps3d-smallGet Free Updates

If you are enjoying what you are reading why not sign up for my free email newsletter which I send out monthly.

When you do I'll give you a  49 page ebook called “7 steps to more wellbeing” containing seven processes that you can use to feel better about yourself and life in general.


Click Here To Subscribe

I respect your privacy, your information will stay with me (see privacy policy)